Saigon Central Post Office

Though nothing particularly exceptional, this video marks several firsts for me: believing it to be defective, up until now, I have hardly used my wide zoom since picking up the GH4; this is also my very first video with an architectural subject; and it also happens to be the first time I’ve shot a video almost entirely in bright sunshine. For that, I made extensive use of Tiffen’s extremely modestly priced neutral density filter kit. Shots are all handheld, and it shows – there is shake in almost every shot. I just can’t be bothered lugging a heavy tripod around all day. Hopefully, my Nebula 4000 Lite stabilizer will arrive soon.

Free background music from JewelBeat.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑